214-960-5525

Revamped Home Security Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  142
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

162 Reviews

5on Amazon,Jan 16, 2019

Adolfo

Fast shipments


4on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2019

Gloria

It was good But I need to know how I can sign in to my account. I put in the 4 digits pin to arm or disarm but it's not the same, I guess Gloria 9722585084. Or 9728144608


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019

Betty

Ryan was the best! New his stuff


5on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2019

Christina

Our service tech, Stephen, was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and put up with my dog bugging him. The installation process was so easy - so far we're very happy with the customer service.


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2019

Steven

It was great Robert was very informative


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2019

Steven

The experience was awesome Robert was very helpful


5on Glassdoor,Jan 08, 2019

Former Employee - Relocation

Great company with a bright future I worked at Revamped Home Security full-time(Less than a year) Pros Great company in the short time I was there! My wife had to move for work so unfortunately I had to resign. They are upfront and honest about everything and make the process to get sales very easy! Fun company to work for and a good work/ life balance which is very important with me Cons Not any really, it’s sales just have to get past the first no 🙂 Advice to Management Keep up the good work and the fairness in which you treat the employees!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 06, 2019

Richard

Coordinating installation with Anthony was extremely efficient, informative and friendly!! I’m extremely pleased with the arrangements we made together. Michael was the epitome of professional service and provided very thoughtful and helpful advice as to complete protection and security. Both Anthony and Michael are exemplary in their professionalism and their courteous and friendly demeanor. I highly recommend and will do so whenever possible.



5on BirdEye,Jan 02, 2019

Judith

Everything was great and very professional


5on BirdEye,Dec 28, 2018

Robert

Install was on-time and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Dec 27, 2018

Maria

There was a mixed up on our scheduled appointment but it was okay. Justin texted us informing he is on his way. He apologized about the mixed up. Install was quick, he did a great job! Highly recommended!


5on Amazon,Dec 21, 2018

RH

Great purchase. First, camera is huge upgrade from prior ADT Pulse cameras - wide angle HD, much better low light performance. And price was about $60 lower than any other online seller I could find, shipped really quick and delivery was great. Setup was a breeze, connected to WiFI via WPS button, up and running in less than 10 minutes


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2018

Rebecca

Nicole was awesome. She explained out everything.


4on BirdEye,Dec 20, 2018

Olga

Set up was easy and fast. Thank you


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Margie Kee

Very impressed with their new sales rep. Jonathan. He was very patient and informative for such a new sales rep. Their Installation rep., came early and was very focused doing the install. He was very informative and professional. Explaining everything regarding the install and setting up the apps. I am loving our new security we now have and our new "smart" home. Thank you, ADT. 5 stars


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Christopher

THE SERVICE IS AMAZING! I want to personally say “thank you”, to Revamped Home Security, for the most amazing service today! As a new home owner, it can be very scary and frustrating buying a new home, especially around the holidays. You hear so many horror stories on the news, so as a home owner you want to be protected! I unfortunately, had an issue with one of my pieces of equipment and Revamped immediately sent a technician, to come and check out my problem. Stephen is the technician’s first name. Let me just brag and say that he was the most amazing and knowledgeable tech any new home owner could ask for. I don’t know Stephen, but I believe in being honest and writing a review on the service I receive from any company, good or bad! I especially have to do a review, when the person seems to care about their job and the customer as much as Stephen does! First of all he was early! Next and most importantly he was very patient to explain in detail everything that was going on with my system and step by step what he was doing. I actually felt like I had a true technician and not a salesperson in my home today! He made sure I understood how my equipment worked and did not leave, until I was satisfied and all my questions were answered! Because of today, all I can say is Revamped Home Security, you just got you a faithful customer for life! Thank you again Revamped Home Security and if anyone at Revamped Home Security is reading this and knows Stephen the Technician, tell him I said thank you again! He truly made a new homeowner feel more secure in this very unsecure world! 🏠💯✔️


5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2018

Jay

Quick and prompt. Was in and out with the job done and very great explanation of the products. Very pleased overall


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2018

Phillip

Steven was an excellent tech. Good conversation and he was quick to setup and thourough in explaining how everything worked.