214-960-5525

Revamped Home Security Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  102
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

115 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2018

Thomas

Technician was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and explained all my options. He also estimated how long the installation would take and was right on time.


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2018

Laura

I was greatly impressed with Dean’s and Steve’s job performance. Both of them were humble, helpful and I most of all, knowledgeable. Dean is acertive, and friendly; he quickly informed and gave me an installation date. Steve was quiet, friendly, patient and helpful; he explained all procedures quite clearly. Great experience with ADT


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2018

Sydney

Ryan was awesome! I will definitely recommend you guys!


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2018

Sydney

Shawn was great! He explained everything he was doing and even walked me through the apps and everything.


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2018

Nathan

Mike was as professional as they come. He kept us informed of what he was installing as well as how it worked. He made eye contact and he was pleasant. I would recommend Mike to anyone requiring an ADT installation.


5on Google,Dec 01, 2018

April

Best and most popular home security company with 24/7 911 connectivity...you get the most bang for your buck


5on Google,Dec 01, 2018

Kevin

Great customer service


0on Facebook,Dec 01, 2018

Kevin

great guy and great customer service


5on Google,Nov 30, 2018

Kevin

Great customer service 😁


5on Glassdoor,Nov 30, 2018

Current Employee - Business

Great Company to work for! I have been working at Revamped Home Security full-time(Less than a year) Pros The Revamped team is great to work with! They are kind, understanding, and professional. They make their expectations clear. They have allowed me to grow and learn on the job. The hard work you do doesn't go unnoticed. I'm really proud of my job and glad I have a job where my bosses care! Cons There are no cons. It's great to work in a small office where everyone supports everyone! Advice to Management Keep it up!


0on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2018

Andre

Ryan was a wonderful technician. After the install he took his time and was patient in showing us how the system work. From 1 to 5, 5 being very satisfied. I give Ryan a 5.


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2018

Andrew

Nick was very professional and knowledgeable with the installation and equipment.


5on Glassdoor,Nov 29, 2018

Current Employee - Anonymous

Hiring Coordinator I have been working at Revamped Home Security full-time Pros Great environment Understanding Best job I've ever worked for Cons There is nothing negative to say about this company Advice to Management Keep up the good work. I know everyone here is happy and grateful they are part of this team!


5on Indeed,Nov 29, 2018

Recruiter Coordinator (Current

This is the first time where I can truthfully say I LOVE MY JOB! I don't dread coming to work like I use to but get excited to come to work. Everyone gets along and has a great atmosphere. Both VP and President of the company are hands on and make themselves available whenever you need them. It's definitely a place where the employees treat you like family and its a second home. Pros Great environment, Understanding, Best job I've ever worked for Cons Nothing negative about this job


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2018

Carlos

The Install Technician, Justin, did a Great job with the install. He was Very professional and took time to explain the operating procedures of the system. I would Definitely recommend ADT to anyone looking for a top-grade security system.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Dev

Steve was very knowledgeable and the installation went smoothly.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2018

Cesar

Installed less than a week from sign up. Installer was quick and his work was very clean. Very happy with the entire experience!


4on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2018

Maria

Everything was a smooth process.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2018

Nashwa

They have been such a great choice for my new home. Connor made it so easy to pick the best package and upon installation day, Mike was so helpful. I'm super happy with my choice and would not recommend anyone else! Thank you so much!


5on BirdEye,Nov 17, 2018

Abel

Great customer services! I had a lot of questions and mike answered them very well.