REVAMPED SECURITY REVIEWS

See why our customers love us,  and why we love them!

Corp Rollup review summary

5  490
4  28
3  6
2  
1  
49 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jun 21, 2021

Spencer

quick and painless install. Professional installer. Happy with my service.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Matthew

Easy installation and friendly service.


5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2021

Angelia

Justus and Chris were exceptional. From education to time and most importantly being through in making my home safe. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for caring and for the professionalism.



5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2021

Roy

Great service, on time and explained all possibilities.


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2021

DANIELLE L

Amazing! Justin was helpful and very professional/informative.


5on Google,May 21, 2021

Wannessa

Justin was fantastic! Efficient, very knowledgeable, and thorough with set up & instructions. He was also very personable and organized. We’d definitely want Justin back when we add on features to our security system.


5on BirdEye,May 13, 2021

KENNETH

great job very happy with the service


5on Google,May 13, 2021

d'Art de

Great experience, great installer, helped us make all the right choices for safety of our family.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Terri

Went very smoothly. The technician was awesome.


5on Google,May 10, 2021

Azaneth

I had a wonderful experience with both people from ADT from the service advisor to the installer. They answered all of our questions and explained everything clearly. Both had great personalities and were a breeze to work with. 10/10 including the service itself.


5on Google,May 07, 2021

Lynda

The technicians were great, very friendly answered all my questions. Cleaned up very well. Professional and efficient.


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Kaylee

Great service, everyone has been very helpful and friendly!


4on Google,May 03, 2021

Darryl

It was a pleasurable installation. Wish the camera was a bit higher as the garage columns are blocking part of the view.




5on Google,Apr 22, 2021

Zabrina

Great customer service




5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2021

Dakota

The tech did an outstanding job.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Kaustav

The representative from Revamped Security - ADT Authorized Dealer arrived on time, was knowledgable about the options and did a very good job in installing and educating me about the ADT home security system. I will highly recommend them.




5on BirdEye,Apr 02, 2021

Aurelio

Excellent service by your installer