Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  676
4  42
3  12
2  
1  
60 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Theardis

The technician was very knowledgeable explained everything He was very patient and took the time to go over the entire system with me. Exactly what I expec


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

isaac

Agent was very helpful.




5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2022

Mark

Great Job!! Just have to remove the old panels.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

jeannie

The installation took hours because our house is an older house but it had some pretty new monitoring systems done already the tech said. Cory did an excellent job installing and adding needed features to our system, very knowledgeable, very pleasant and professional, skilled and thorough. Cory explained everything and the experience was great. Thank you for sending your technician Cory and yes I would recommend ADT SECURITY and Cory to my family and friends who needs security monitoring for their home or business. Thank you again.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Brent

The technician that installed my ADT security system was very informative, efficient and respectful of my time.



5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2022

Christopher

Justin is the man!!! Very to the point. Explained everything well!! Thanks man!!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Jorge

Very friendly and awesome people the installation was fast and smooth they explained how to use the System till you understand everything cameras are clear and it was a great experience to work with such good people Robert the sales rep was outstanding




5on Google,Aug 26, 2022

Kellsie

I appreciated Antione M. Coming out and explaining everything dealing with the services provided and Coltyn was extremely professional and even went ABOVE AND BEYOND in his customer service when my dog locked us out of my front door. He literally jumped fences for me and got us back inside. They are both incredible and made this experience easy and smooth. Thanks guys!


5on Google,Aug 25, 2022

Brad

From my initial meeting with Conner, to the install with Jake, Revamped has been great to work with! Great communication, timeliness, information, product and service.



5on BirdEye,Aug 22, 2022

Whitney and Latara

Good afternoon,, We were given a professional experience by Jake Cisineros. His pitch to my family and I for comfort and security was above and beyond. We didn’t hesitate to join the ADT Team. Thank You for the Professionalism and Honesty..


5on BirdEye,Aug 22, 2022

OLUWAYEMISI

Excellent service. Professional.



5on Google,Aug 17, 2022

Esmaralda

They came and did a great job, no complaints. Thanks for helping us with our security needs.





5on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2022

Valencia

Victor was so patient, very thorough when explaining all my options with me and personable, as I was like a busy bee moving around getting settled into new home and people were everywhere! He is a great asset to your company. Please let him know, I can sleep at night knowing my family is safe. Thx u.


4on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2022

Jimmy

We had a technician come out for a potential panel issue and Justin was just stellar. He was very concise, very thorough and very knowledgeable. He also assisted with us with a walk-through of a separate location so their sales folks could provide us with a system at the second location. I feel he went above his assigned duties for the moment to help us out and we truly appreciate his time and effort.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Emily

Cody was very flexible with the timing of my appointment, which I appreciated. Gotta love it when you can handle things via text. He provided expert advice, worked around our movers, and the installation was completed quickly. He taught us how to use our keypad and we were all set.