Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  531
4  31
3  7
2  
1  
57 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

S. Nicole

Top tier customer service, Impeccable follow-up timing, and 5 out of 5 on installation and tutorial on functionality. A required, abrupt decision that I am not displeased with having made.


4on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Selena

Everything overall was a great experience with the company thus far. From the door to door rep coming by to the installation services and tech. So far we are pleased with our new system and the technology provided to keep our home safe.




5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Tammy

Technician was very friendly and courteous and went what I felt was out of his way to make sure everything was working correctly.


5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2021

Shannon

Very professional, efficient and friendly service


5on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2021

Andrea

My experience talking to the dealer Caden was amazing. He was very informative and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted but not for an arm and a leg. My installer was also amazing and spent time going threw everything with me and where would be the best places to put certain things Overwall my experience was awesome and I will be going to them for all my security needs.




5on Google,Sep 10, 2021

richard

Jalen and Jake are the dynamic duo of home security! Jalen provided a great sales experience. His product knowledge, professionalism, and salesmanship helped make a good decision about the ADT security services. After setting up and scheduling the services Jake came and installed everything per the initial consultation. He was professional and technically proficient. Jake answered all the tech queries I had and provided all the information I needed to use my equipment effectively. The customer service expectations were far exceeded by these 2 associates and they deserve the highest of compliment and accolades for the work they do on behalf of the company. Thank you Jalen and Jake!




5on BirdEye,Sep 03, 2021

Daniel

Keenan was awesome ! Very Helpful worked all day with a smile on his face, stopped and helped us made sure we were Happy with service. Showed us options. Very Professional.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Kelly

Great service and install was super quick!


5on Google,Aug 26, 2021

Juan

Keenan the technician along with his manager did a fantastic job installing the new system along with explaining every step of the process very well. I look forward to having a safe and secure place to live at home. Thanks Revamped ADT!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 24, 2021

Cristian

Everything was easy and I got it done same day I ordered it…


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021

Amber

Installation and customer service was beyond great!!!



5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Jennifer

Overall great experience. Getting set up was super simple. The technician sent out was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, did above and beyond with recommendations and the install service.



5on Google,Aug 18, 2021

A Google

Colton is the best technician/installer!!!! Very pleased with his service and assistance when needed!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2021

Crystal

Very helpful professional explanatory


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 17, 2021

Ocean

I had a good experience with this company! Champ was helpful. The installer was friendly and timely. The system works great.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

FiloMan

Joseph provided awesome customer service and Mike was quick and efficient during install the next day. Both were excellent!!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2021

Hasani

Colton is the best technician/installer!!!! Very pleased with his service and assistance when needed!!!!!!