Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  614
4  35
3  10
2  
1  
60 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,May 19, 2022

Regan

This was simply the smartest investment I’ve made on our snowball stand. Hunter is just the nicest person. He was very helpful and professional with how he explained everything. He was also very humorous and kept the experience light and funny. Our technician Michael was also very helpful and well mannered. Will definitely be referring y’all.


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Pramisha

Harry and Jake, really helped us alot with the installation process. Harry gave us a great deal and we had some complications because of our old cameras but Jake was kind enough to call the previous security company and have it sorted out. Both of them went above and beyond to make sure that the security system gets installed properly. Would definetely recommend them.


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2022

Daniel

Great installation! Things went smooth with no hesitation!


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

Oscar

I am so happy I decided to go through Revamped via ADT! Your tech and sales person are amazing at what they do! It made me want to tell everyone about you all. Keep up the great work! I’m telling my neighbors all about you guys. Are we able to request for Justin? He went above and beyond our expectations while being super friendly and knowledgeable at it.





5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2022

Danita

Excellent excellent






5on Google,Apr 18, 2022

Gigi

Our salesman Jake Sisneros was very helpful and went above and beyond helping me and always being efficient and professional. We had our install the very next day. It was an easy process and they walked us through exactly how everything worked. We have had monitored home alarms since 2006 and this has been our best experience.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2022

Kiara

ADT is awesome. My technician was very knowledgeable and quick, I would definitely recommend them!




5on Google,Apr 11, 2022

T’yanna

My sale rep Regina is amazing, she was very understanding and sat down with me and address my needs and concerns. Victor our tech was amazing and effective at installation. We now feel more secure thanks for great customer service.




5on BirdEye,Apr 04, 2022

John

Sales reps and technician did a great job explaining the system. The technician showed how everything worked being our first security system. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable about the system.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2022

Chaz

Knowledgeable and friendly tech worked with our situation to install our system and outline other options. Helpful and courteous, it was a pleasure to work with him.


5on BirdEye,Mar 27, 2022

Dennard

My tech was Victor Rodriquez. He was timely, knowledgeable and very polite. Because of this, I am recommending this company to friends and relatives. He was the best.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2022

Ronald

The technician was one of the best techs that we have ever had come into our home. Very polite and professional. All the work was executed nice and clean.