Reviews

Corp Rollup review summary

5  549
4  31
3  7
2  
1  
59 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2021

Emre

Very professional, knowledgeable. Can’t go wrong! Highly recommended.



5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2021

Franz

The Technician was very good and helpful.everything works fine


5on Google,Nov 14, 2021

Beverly

My technician was very pleasant and helpful. He went over different aspects of protection and allowed me to select the plan I wanted.. He e as knowledgeable and efficient in his duties.. He was just a pleasure to be around. Nice young man.



5on BirdEye,Nov 06, 2021

Nicole

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and staff honored previous security company’s installment/agreement as well provided our family additional discounts/new upgrade offers.


5on BirdEye,Nov 03, 2021

Elizabeth

We had an awesome experience from Jake who set us up to Keenen who finished and installed our equipment they we both perfessional and had excellent communication skills. Answered all our questions and made sure we was comfortable with our equipment i would highly recommend both of these guys and the company.



5on BirdEye,Oct 29, 2021

Gary

Keenen The installer did an exceptional job. He answered all of my questions and in my mind went above and beyond. His supervisor also did a fantastic job. These guys are very knowledgeable they do not push items on you to purchase. I would highly recommend them


5on Google,Oct 28, 2021

Farrah

Great service. The technician was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient (I had many questions and never once did he seem annoyed or frustrated as he helped me figure out what services/equipment would best suit my needs). Speaking of the services and equipment offered, there was a wide variety of additional protection you could select from and customize to your specific needs and budget. 100% would recommend to a friend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 25, 2021

Rick

Yanni was a awesome guy who explained Everything to us about our new security system very likable guy. great system ADT!


5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2021

Tracey

Justin Ammerman was amazing. Very thorough in his approach and explained his recommendations in a way that sounded less like a sales pitch and more like security was too if mind. He’s a great asset to your company.


5on BirdEye,Oct 23, 2021

Janet

Craig was our installer. Wonderful young man. He was very informative and helped us understand the system. Thank you




Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 11, 2021

Cayenne

Absolutely shocked at how simple and convenient the startup process was, but mostly at how knowledgeable and quick to explain every detail Caden was! When my husband and I called, we had a million questions, but we didn’t even have to ask one before he answered them all! This definitely isn’t your typical too good to be true like everything else has been for us. I am so relieved that we can finally quit wasting time and money on “Top Rated” cameras to monitor ur home. Thanks to Caden, we are thrilled to throw out all that trouble and join the ADT community! If I could, I’d give 1000 stars.🤩



5on Google,Oct 04, 2021

Eric

Trey and Justin were very professional, very courteous and very knowledgeable. My experience was very smooth and I am very pleased with my home security system and the installation. I highly recommend ADT to any home owner.



5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

BLANCA

The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was on time and very responsive.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2021

S. Nicole

Top tier customer service, Impeccable follow-up timing, and 5 out of 5 on installation and tutorial on functionality. A required, abrupt decision that I am not displeased with having made.


4on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Selena

Everything overall was a great experience with the company thus far. From the door to door rep coming by to the installation services and tech. So far we are pleased with our new system and the technology provided to keep our home safe.




5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Tammy

Technician was very friendly and courteous and went what I felt was out of his way to make sure everything was working correctly.